ECR SIG – Identifying a Research Question Webinar

October 5 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT
Zoom

The Early Career Researchers SIG will be holding a webinar on the topic of identifying a research question at the rescheduled date and time of the 5th of October, 2pm UK time (9am EDT/1pm GMT/12am AEDT). This webinar will explore how to identify an appropriate research question. Choosing a research question can depend on topic, … Continue reading ECR SIG – Identifying a Research Question Webinar