Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mental Health Economics Special Interest Group – Social Hour

September 20 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am EDT

We are pleased to announce that the Mental Health Economics Special Interest Group is launching a series of themed virtual social hours for economists working in and/or interested in mental health. The aim of these social hours is to bring together people with similar interests and foster new networks. We will be running a short series of these happy hours over the 2022-2023 academic year, each of them lasting 60 minutes and providing the opportunity for large as well as small group discussion. (We will rotate the time of day to make this offering time zone inclusive.)

The first social hour will take place on September 20, 2022 at 1 pm CEST / 12 pm GMT / 7 am ET / 10 pm AEST via Zoom. It will be dedicated to getting to know the group and discussing how we can foster a network of economists interested in mental health.  Please register for the event using this form.

Looking forward to seeing you on September 20!

Details

Date:
September 20
Time:
7:00 am - 8:00 am EDT
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom