Acknowledging those who have served as mentors on the IHEA mentorship program

IHEA is very grateful to all who have given generously of their time to participate in the mentorship program. We would like to particularly recognize those who have served on three or all four rounds of the program.

Mentors on all four rounds of the mentoring program

Olufunke	Alaba	University of Cape Town
David	Bishai	Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Marianne	Bitler	University of California, Davis
Jayani	Jayawardhana	University of Georgia

Mentors on three rounds of the mentoring program

Lazaros	Andronis	University of Warwick
Carlos	Avila	The Palladium Group
William	Dow	University of California, Berkeley
Bruce	Hollingsworth	Lancaster University
Juifen Rachel	Lu	Chang Gung University
Kompal	Sinha	Macquarie University
Erin	Strumpf	McGill University
William	Weeks	Microsoft
Peter	Zweifel	University of Zurich

Gilbert	Abiiro	University for Development Studies, Ghana
Zanfina	Ademi	Monash University
Hasnat	Ahmad	University of Tasmania
Eugenia	Amporfu	Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology
John	Ataguba	University of Cape Town
Adam	Atherly	University of Vermont
M. Femi	Ayadi	University of Houston Clear Lake
Neha	Batura	University College London
Gloria	Bazzoli	Virginia Commonwealth University
Debarshi	Bhattacharya	Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Nicole	Black	Monash University
Katharina	Blankart	University of Duisburg-Essen
David	Boettiger	University of New South Wales

Paul	Booth	Acacia Consulting (Director)
Frikkie	Booysen	University of the Witwatersrand
Logan	Brenzel	Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Heather	Brown	Newcastle University
Natalie	Carvalho	University of Melbourne
Angelica	Castro Rios	Instituto Mexicano del Seguro Social
John	Cawley	Cornell University
Su-Hsin	Chang	Washington University School of Medicine
Susmita	Chatterjee	The George Institute
Zhuo	Chen	
Gang	Chen	Monash University
Terence	Cheng	Harvard University
Tendayi N	Chipango	Value Health Strategic Management
Michael	Chletsos	University of Piraeus
HwaJung	Choi	University of Michigan
Joanna	Coast	University of Bristol
Laura	Cornelsen	London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
John	Cullinan	University of Galway
Estelle	Dauchy	Campaign for Tobacco Free Kids
Apostolos	Davillas	University of East Anglia
Marisa	Domino	University of North Carolina
Simon	Eckermann	University of Wollongong
Randall	Ellis	Boston University
Beverley	Essue	University of Toronto
Ama	Fenny	University of Ghana
Eric	Finkelstein	Duke-NUS
Anne	Fitzpatrick	University of Massachusetts Boston
Emma	Frew	University of Birmingham
Kevin	Frick	Johns Hopkins Carey Business School
Anuji	Gamage	Kotelawala Defence University
Brenda	Gannon	University of Queensland
Margherita	Giannoni	University of Perugia
Lisa	Gold	Deakin University
Libertad	Gonzalez	Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Allen	Goodman	Wayne University
Ilias	Goranitis	University of Melbourne
Louisa	Gordon	QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute

Giulia	Greco	London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
Karen	Grepin	University of Hong Kong
Paul	Grootendorst	University of Toronto
Scott	Grosse	Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Ning Yan	Gu	University of San Francisco
Hassan	Haghparast Bidgoli	University College London
Kara	Hanson	London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
Martin	Hensher	Deakin University
Jeffrey	Hoch	University of California, Davis
Dominic	Hodgkin	Brandeis University
Dumisani	Hompashe	University of Fort Hare
John	Hsu	Harvard University
Danny	Hughes	Georgia Institute of Technology
Frances	Ilika	The Palladium Group
Anuska	Kalita	Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health.
Lukas	Kauer	CSS Institute for Empirical Health Economics
Rasheda	Khanam	Universitry of Southern Queensland
Steve	Koch	University of Pretoria
Deliana	Kostova	Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Brendan	Kwesiga	World Health Organization
Audrey	Laporte	University of Toronto
Karen	Lee	CADTH
Ann	Levin	Levin & Morgan LLC
Stephan	Lindner	OHSU
Paula	Lorgelly	University College London
Elham	Mahmoudi	University of Michigan
Shiko	Maruyama	University of Technology Sydney
Fred	Matovu	Makerere University
Sumit	Mazumdar	University of York
Nikki	McCaffrey	Deakin University
Margaret	McConnell	Harvard School of Public Health
Diane	McIntyre	University of Cape Town
Paul	McNamee	University of Aberdeen
Filip	Meheus	World Health Organization
Gesine	Meyer-Rath	Boston University
Hema	Mistry	University of Warwick
Paul	Mitchell	University of Bristol
Rachael	Morton	University of Sydney

Florence	Mpata	EngenderHealth
Ulrike	Muench	University of California San Francisco
Jyotsna	Negi	University of California San Diego
Nhung	Nghiem	University of Otago, Wellington
Djib	Ngom	CESAG de Dakar.
Thomas	O'Connell	New York University
Owen	O'Donnell	Erasmus University Rotterdam
Osondu	Ogbuoji	Duke University
Yewande	Ogundeji	Health Strategy and Delivery Foundation
Sam	Okuonzi	Self-employed consultant
Obinna	Onwujekwe	University of Nigeria Nsukka
Orgul	Ozturk	University of South Carolina
Katie	Page	University of Technology Sydney
Iwen	Pan	University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Jay	Panjie	Sichuan University
Pavitra	Paul	Self-employed
Alison	Pearce	University of Sydney
Maia	Platt	University of Detroit Mercy
Thomas	Poder	University of Montreal
Troy	Quast	University of South Florida
Atonu	Rabbani	University of Dhaka
Mahfuza	Rifat	Thinkwell
Tracey	Sach	University of East Anglia
Sabina	Sanghera	University of Bristol
Flavia	Sarti	University of Sao Paulo
William	Savedoff	Inter-American Development Bank
Anthony	Scott	University of Melbourne
Lei	Si	The George Institute for Global Health
Jonathan	Skinner	Dartmouth College
Richard	Smith	University of Exeter
Centaine	Snoswell	University of Queensland
Aparnaa	Somanathan	World Bank
Joanne	Spetz	University of California San Francisco
Sally	Stearns	University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Sean	Sylvia	University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Ajay	Tandon	World Bank
Kathleen	Thomas	University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Sandy	Tubeuf	Université Catholique de Louvain
Benjamin	Uzochukwu	University of Nigeria Nsukka Enugu campus

Nathalie	Vande Maele	World Health Organization
Teresa	Waters	University of Kentucky
Caroline	Watts	University of New South Wales
Marcia	Weaver	University of Washington
David	Whitehurst	Simon Fraser University
Bruno	Yawe	Makerere University
Preeti	Zanwar	Thomas Jefferson University
Xiaoyuan	Zhou	Sichuan University
Eugenio	Zucchelli	University of Lancaster